Research Divisions

The Science and Technology Committee has 17 research divisions presently covering various fields of catalytic science and technology as listed below. Each research division conducts various events actively and holds several symposia (sometimes international symposium) beside the CATSJ Meetings. Depending on the needs of era these research divisions have been restructured as shown in the following figure.

Sep. 12, 2018 update